Legal Notice

WEBSITE EDITOR

BE CANN SARL
Adress : 9 Fbg d'Antraigues - 07600 Vals-les-Bains - France
Email : info@becann.fr
Company type: SARL
Siret No.: 83766264200011
EU Community VAT No.: FR14837662642
Share Capital: 44 000 €
Person responsible for publication: Joanna Weaver-Pélissier

HOSTING COMPANY

OVH
an SAS with 10 069 020 € share capital
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
APE Code 2620Z
VAT No.: FR 22 424 761 419
Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

The editor undertakes to respect the ensemble of applicable laws regarding the publication and activity of the website.

Any person accessing this website consents to the following clauses:

INFORMATION

It must be noted that the secrecy of correspondences is not guaranteed on the internet, and that each user is responsible for the implementation of the appropriate means to protect said user's data and/or software from contamination of viruses that could be circulating on the internet. BE CANN makes all efforts to ensure the accuracy and timely updating of the information available on its websites.

PERSONAL DATA

The personal data collected on this website is necessary for the processing of your request and, more generally, for the management of our business relations. On the pages where personal data is collected, you will be informed of the obligatory or optional nature of the requested information, as well as of the eventual consequences of an incorrect response. You dispose of a right to access, modify and oppose your personal data under the conditions defined in law no. 78-17 from the 6th of January 1978 relating to information technology, documents and freedom. To do so, create a request online, or by sending a mail including your name, surname and address to: 9 Fbg d'Antraigues - 07600 Vals-les-Bains - France, or via e-mail to: info@becann.fr

COPYRIGHT

The reproduction or representation, whether in part or in full, of pages, photos, data and all other constitutive element of the website www.becann.fr, by whichever means or support, is prohibited and, without permission from the owner, constitutes counterfeit. Kindly contact the person responsible for publication for all copy requests.

Copyright © 2018 BE CANN - All rights reserved

COOKIES

This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze the use of the site by its users. The data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, compiling reports on website activity for its publisher and providing other services relating to website activity and use of the site. 'Internet. Google may disclose such data to third parties in the event of a legal obligation or where such third parties process such data on Google's behalf, including but not limited to the publisher of this site. Google will not cross your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings from your browser. However, such disabling may prevent the use of certain features of this site. By using this website, you expressly consent to the processing of your personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.

Mentions légales

SOCIÉTÉ ÉDITRICE DU SITE

BECANN SARL
Adresse : 9 Fbg d'Antraigues - 07600 Vals-les-Bains - France
Email : info@becann.fr
Forme juridique : SARL
N° Siret : 83766264200011
N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR14837662642
Capital social : 44 000 €
Responsable de la publication : Joanna Pélissier

HEBERGEUR

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

L'éditeur s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site Internet.

Les personnes qui accèdent à ce site se déclarent être en accord avec les mentions suivantes.

INFORMATIONS

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet. BE CANN apporte ses meilleurs soins pour assurer l’exactitude des informations et données disponibles sur son site e-commerce ainsi que leur actualisation dans les meilleurs délais.

LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données à caractère personnel vous concernant collectées sur ce site sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande et plus généralement à la gestion de nos relations commerciales. Sur les pages où les données à caractère personnel sont collectées vous serez informés du caractère obligatoire ou facultatif des informations demandées, ainsi que des conséquences éventuelles d'un défaut de réponse. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition des données vous concernant dans les conditions prévues par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour cela, il suffit de nous en faire la demande en ligne ou par courrier en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse : par courrier à l'adresse suivante : 9 Fbg d'Antraigues - 07600 Vals-les-Bains - France, ou par e-mail à l'adresse suivante : info@becann.fr

LES DROITS D'AUTEUR

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des photos, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site www.becann.fr par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon. S'adresser au responsable de publication pour toute demande de copie.

Copyright © 2018 BE CANN - Tous droits réservés

COOKIES

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.